A new Mayor, a new City Attorney, a new City Controller, and six new Councilmembers join two incumbent Councilmembers in guiding the largest city in the most populated state in the most powerful country in the world and they need your feedback.

The quickest way to check in is by emailing them.  Tell them who you are, tell them where you live, tell them the issue, and tell them what you like.

Be specific, be concise, and be polite.

Here are the email addresses for LA’s Leadership:

Contact the Mayor and City Council:

Mayor Eric Garcetti – Mayor.Garcetti@lacity.org
Click HERE to determine your Council District and contact your councilman below.
Gilbert Cedillo, CD 1 – councilmember.Cedillo@lacity.org
Paul Krekorian, CD2 – Paul.Krekorian@lacity.org
Bob Blumenfield, CD 3 – councilmember.Blumenfield@lacity.org
Tom LaBonge, CD 4 – councilmember.LaBonge@lacity.org
Paul Koretz, CD 5 – Paul.Koretz@lacity.org
vacant, CD 6 – councildistrict6@lacity.org
Felipe Fuentes, CD 7 – councilmember.Fuentes@lacity.org
Bernard Parks, CD 8 – councilmember.Parks@lacity.org
Curren D. Price, Jr, CD 9 – councilmember.Price@lacity.org
Herb J. Wesson, Jr. CD 10 – councilmember.Wesson@lacity.org
Mike Bonin, CD 11 – councilman.Bonin@lacity.org
Mitch Englander, CD 12 – councilmember.Englander@lacity.org
Mitch O’Farrell, CD 13 – councilmember.Ofarrell@lacity.org
Jose Huizar, CD 14 – councilmember.Huizar@lacity.org
Joe Buscaino, CD 15 – councilmember.Buscaino@lacity.org

To contact the Mayor and ALL Councilmembers, email CityHall@EmpowerLA.org and your email will also go to the City Clerk who will attach it to any specified Council Files.